Skip to content

Fences: Cool Desktop Organizer (for Windows)

Feb 7, 2009

This is too cool, and that’s why I am sharing it.

Pio would always get annoyed whenever he looks at my screen. Half of my desktop is filled with icons. I can see his point, my icons are covering the nice picture I have used for my desktop background. But I couldn’t really remove all of the icons, I need them there.

Imagine my excitement when I heard about the free software Fences from Stardock. Thanks a lot, Lifehacker.

Too bad I forgot to get a screenshot of how my desktop looked like before I installed this program. See how it looks right now. 😀

My desktop

By the way, this is the last picture I had before leaving for Paris. These are the people I miss the most. I can see everyone now. 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

