Skip to content

Daydreaming

Mar 3, 2009

I must have fallen asleep while I was in the bus yesterday. Lucky that I didn’t miss my stop. But the dream was so vivid, and I was a bit disappointed when it ended so quickly.

*****

I was lying on the grass, looking at the sky. I was talking to someone, someone I knew who is very close to my heart.

Me: We’ll always stay like this, right?
Him: Stay what?
Me: Friends. Good friends. No matter what happens.
Him: Of course.

*****

The dream ended there.

And I couldn’t even remember who I was talking to.

Damn. I would give up anything just to remember who I was talking to in that dream.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

